Uncategorized

Catching Up

Hi, Cabbages!

I know it’s been a while since I last posted (an entire month, to be exact). There’s just been a lot of things going on lately, and I haven’t had the time to catch up on any reading.

To be honest, this started out when my boyfriend and I hung out almost everyday, and are inseparable. He lives super far from me, and our weekends doesn’t suffice anymore. And then, he got us both a new phone to enjoy more hightech features together (which I’m using this very moment to post this blog).

Finally, I haven’t read anything lately, because I’m getting ready to leave my work soon. I’m moving to a new one, a much nearer workplace to my house.

Though I am not abandoning Written Constellations altogether, I wish a little more patience and understanding on your side, Cabbages. Just bear with me some more, and once everything’s settled and in order, I’ll pick up right where I left off.

For now, you can constantly catch up on my daily happenings:

Instagram & Snapchat: @reeyuhbeegale

white-wall

Leave a Reply

